Council of Institutional Investors

Corporate Governance Advisory Council

The Corporate Governance Advisory Council at CII's 2017 Fall Conference

The CII Corporate Governance Advisory Council provides input to the board and staff about CII activities that promote effective corporate governance and ways to enhance the value of membership. The CII board appoints the members annually. All are representatives of CII non-voting member organizations (Associate Members).

The members of the Corporate Governance Advisory Council for 2017 are:
Donna Anderson (T. Rowe Price)
Allison Bennington (ValueAct Capital)
Mayree Clark (Eachwin Capital) 
Sara Donaldson (Voya Investment Management)
Tom Elliott (Capital Group)
Nancy Florek (Putnam Funds)
Tim Goodman (Hermes Investment Management)
Bess Joffe (Nuveen)
Rakhi Kumar (State Street Global Advisors)
Gwen LeBerre (Charles Schwab)
Paul Lee (Aberdeen Asset Management)
Mike Lubrano (Cartica Capital)
Adriana Morrison (Canada Pension Plan Investment Board)
Maureen O’Brien (Segal Marco Advisors)
David Shammai (APG Asset Management)
Margriet Stavast-Groothuis (PGGM)
Ted White (Legion Partners)
Freddie Woolfe (Newton Investment Management)

For more information about the Corporate Governance Advisory Council, please contact Rosemary Lally.