Council of Institutional Investors

CII Staff

Staff at CII's 2017 Fall Conference
Staff at CII's 2017 Fall Conference
 

Kylund Arnold
Executive Assistant
Phone: 202.261.
Email: kylund@cii.org
Bio
Ken Bertsch
Executive Director
Phone: 202.261.7098
Email: ken@cii.org
Bio
Amy Borrus
Deputy Director
Phone: 202.261.7082
Email: amy@cii.org
Bio
Marie Brodmerkel
Chief of Operations
Phone: 202.261.7099
Email: marie@cii.org
Bio
Glenn Davis
Director of Research
Phone: 202.261.7097
Email: glenn@cii.org
Bio
Melissa Fader
Membership Services Manager
Phone: 202.261.7096
Email: melissa@cii.org
Bio
Rosemary Lally
Editor
Phone: 202.261.7083
Email: rosemary@cii.org
Bio
Jeff Mahoney, CPA
General Counsel
Phone: 202.261.7081
Email: jeff@cii.org
Bio
Michael Miller Michael Miller
Communications Manager
Phone: 202.261.7092
Email: michael@cii.org
Bio
Brandon Whitehill
Analyst
Phone: 202.261.7080
Email: brandon@cii.org
Bio