Council of Institutional Investors

Corporate Governance Advisory Council

The CII Corporate Governance Advisory Council provides input to the board and staff about CII activities that promote effective corporate governance and ways to enhance the value of membership. The CII board appoints the members annually. All members are representatives of non-U.S. asset owner Associate Members or asset manager Associate Members.

The members of the Corporate Governance Advisory Council for 2021 are:

  • Catherine Winner, Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. - Chair
  • Lisa Beauvilain, Impax Asset Management
  • Ray Cameron, BlackRock
  • Sandra Carlisle, HSBC Global Asset Management
  • Benjamin Colton, State Street Global Advisors
  • Sara Donaldson, Voya Investment Management
  • Kristin Drake, Dimensional Fund Advisors
  • Drew Hambly, Morgan Stanley Investment Management
  • Adam Kanzer, BNP Paribas Asset Management
  • Gwen LeBerre, Parametric
  • Diana Lee, AllianceBernstein
  • Dianne McKeever, Ides Capital Management
  • Caitlin  McSherry, Neuberger Berman
  • Catherine Moyer, Northern Trust Asset Management
  • Kieran Murray, Baillie Gifford International
  • Britt Sahi, Charles Schwab Investment Management
  • Miekela Singh, Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan Board
  • Geoffrey Sorbello, Elliott Investment Management
  • Rosa  van den Beemt, BMO Asset Management Ltd.
  • Jake  Walko, Thornburg Investment Management
  • Ted White, Legion Partners Asset Management
  • Tim Youmans, Federated Hermes
For more information about the Corporate Governance Advisory Council, please contact Rosemary Lally.