Council of Institutional Investors

CII Staff

 

Kylund Arnold
Marketing and Business Operations Manager
Phone: 202.261.7084
Email: kylund@cii.org
Bio
Ernie Barkett
Research Analyst
Phone: 202.261.7080
Email: ernie@cii.org
Bio
Amy Borrus
Executive Director
Phone: 202.261.7082
Email: amy@cii.org
Bio
Marie Brodmerkel
Chief of Operations
Phone: 202.261.7099
Email: marie@cii.org
Bio
Glenn Davis
Deputy Director
Phone: 202.261.7097
Email: glenn@cii.org
Bio
Melissa Fader
Director of Business Development & Membership Services
Phone: 202.261.7096
Email: melissa@cii.org
Bio
Connor Garvey
Executive Assistant
Phone: 202.261.7089
Email: connor@cii.org
Bio
Rosemary Lally
Editor
Phone: 202.261.7083
Email: rosemary@cii.org
Bio
Jeff Mahoney, CPA
General Counsel
Phone: 202.261.7081
Email: jeff@cii.org
Bio
Michael Miller Michael Miller
Communications Manager
Phone: 202.261.7092
Email: michael@cii.org
Bio
Lucy Nussbaum
Senior Research Analyst
Phone: 202.261.7088
Email: lucy@cii.org
Bio