Council of Institutional Investors

CII Staff

 

Kylund Arnold
Business Manager
Phone: 202.261.7084
Email: kylund@cii.org
Bio
Amy Borrus
Executive Director
Phone: 202.261.7082
Email: amy@cii.org
Bio
Glenn Davis
Deputy Director
Phone: 202.261.7097
Email: glenn@cii.org
Bio
Melissa Fader
Director of Membership & Operations
Phone: 202.261.7096
Email: melissa@cii.org
Bio
Allie Kunc
Executive Assistant
Phone: 202.261.7089
Email: allie@cii.org
Rosemary Lally
Editor
Phone: 202.261.7083
Email: rosemary@cii.org
Bio
Jeff Mahoney, JD, CPA
General Counsel
Phone: 202.261.7081
Email: jeff@cii.org
Bio
Michael Miller Michael Miller
IT & Resources Director
Phone: 202.261.7092
Email: michael@cii.org
Bio
Tracy Stewart
Director of Research
Phone: 202.261.7098
Email: tracy@cii.org
Bio
Emmanuel Tamrat
Research Analyst
Phone: 202.261.7091
Email: emmanuel@cii.org
Bio